If You Subscribed and Did Not Get Your Free E-Book

If you have subscribed to Out of the Fire, but have not received your free PDF copy of Overcoming Spiritual Bondage, I am so sorry.

When people who already have a blog account with WordPress subscribe, unfortunately, WordPress does not send me your e-mail address. They send me your user name and a link to your blog instead. And if I cannot find a way to contact you or a way to reach you through a comment at your blog, there is no way for me to send you the book.

If you have already subscribed to Out of the Fire and never received your free book from me, please contact me at leeann@leeannrubsam.com with your WordPress user name. I will be happy to send your PDF to you.

For those of you who are reading this and didn’t know about the free book offer, you will find the subscribe option in the right-side column of this blog. Sign up to receive the blog via e-mail, and I’ll send you the book.

Thank you! ~ Lee Ann

 

Leave a Reply

